For any of you ladies who've considered riding your own motorcycle, how discouraging/disheartening/scary was the idea of taking the safety training (MSF) course? Would you have been more interested in a women-only course?
A friend of mine taught one this weekend, and I'm pondering whether those are a good idea, or if efforts should be made to make them a regular occurrence.
A friend of mine taught one this weekend, and I'm pondering whether those are a good idea, or if efforts should be made to make them a regular occurrence.
no subject
Date: 2009-08-10 04:44 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2009-08-10 04:50 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2009-08-10 05:10 pm (UTC)