Being the grownup is hard
Nov. 29th, 2007 10:25 amI'm not going to Pasta Veloce. I am very sad about this.
There are a number of reasons. I'm not happy about most of them. But I'm allowing myself this one whine, then I'm putting my Big Girl Panties (tm) on, and coping.
*WHHIIINNNNNEEEEE**
Ok, I'm good.
There are a number of reasons. I'm not happy about most of them. But I'm allowing myself this one whine, then I'm putting my Big Girl Panties (tm) on, and coping.
*WHHIIINNNNNEEEEE**
Ok, I'm good.
no subject
Date: 2007-11-29 11:05 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2007-11-29 11:11 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2007-11-30 12:04 am (UTC)Whoop. Tagged this to my desktop earlier & when I commented just now there were no, urm, comments for reference.
no subject
Date: 2007-11-30 06:36 am (UTC)SO glad that these days I can see you another time instead. :)