(no subject)
Jul. 7th, 2005 01:52 pmY'know, every so often, I start to consider commuting by public transit, for a variety of reasons. Then I look into planning a commute using Metro/Sound Transit, and I'm reminded why I don't. Because there are no busses running from *any* of the park-n-Rides near my house, to the park-n-ride near my work. And so, the fastest way for me to bus to work has me going from Bothell, to Downtown Seattle, and then out to Redmond.
Fuck. That.
For that much hassle, and cost, I will continue to ride my bike, thankyouverymuch. It's cheaper and faster.
Fuck. That.
For that much hassle, and cost, I will continue to ride my bike, thankyouverymuch. It's cheaper and faster.
no subject
Date: 2005-07-08 03:07 am (UTC)