That is very cool. What's funny is that I haven't ridden in *years* at this point and I'll still wave even when I'm in my car. I'll still stop to help too. Usually when I do I'll get asked what I ride and get a good chuckle when I respond with "Just bitch these days."
Ya know...I need a helmet. It'll be a while before I get a scooter again, but I need a helmet so I can go out with you, or Duri, or whoever, so I can be a courteous passanger. I know there've been a few times I've missed out on rides for lack of one. I don't know how much they cost because my old one was given to me. Give me a month or so to figure out life then let's go get me one.
no subject
Date: 2004-04-14 11:08 am (UTC)Ya know...I need a helmet. It'll be a while before I get a scooter again, but I need a helmet so I can go out with you, or Duri, or whoever, so I can be a courteous passanger. I know there've been a few times I've missed out on rides for lack of one. I don't know how much they cost because my old one was given to me. Give me a month or so to figure out life then let's go get me one.